Sales Team

David Airey
Managing Director
phone P : 9273 4400
mobile M : 0418 906 002
david@airey.com.au
View My Listings
David McKenzie
Sales Division - Partner
phone P : 9384 0077
mobile M : 0419 916 889
david.mckenzie@airey.com.au
View My Listings
Murray Peter
Manager Residential & Commercial Sales
phone P : 9273 4400
mobile M : 04 111 888 25
murray@airey.com.au
View My Listings
Jill McQuoid
Senior Sales Consultant
phone P : 9273 4400
mobile M : 0418 924 679
jill@airey.com.au
View My Listings
Malcolm McColl
Sales Executive
phone P : 9273 4400
mobile M : 0417 007 404
malcolm@airey.com.au
View My Listings
Greg Marusic
Business Service Manager
phone P : 9273 4400
mobile M : 0401 211 471
greg.marusic@airey.com.au
View My Listings
Michael Charleston
Sales Executive
phone P : 9273 4400
mobile M : 0417 007 405
michael@airey.com.au
View My Listings
Sanja Stojanovic
Sales & Marketing Administrator
phone P : 9273 4408
sanja@airey.com.au



Latest News                       REIWA News
Perth Western Suburbs Real Estate Agents
Terms & Conditions  /  Privacy Statement  /  Disclaimer
Designed and built by spinoffdigital.com.au  /  Powered by MyDesktop.com.au